All Things Possible Radio Show

This a Broadcast of the Charging Station Radio Network. We are coming together to celebrate the 3rd Year of The All Things Possible Prayer Ministries and all those who made this conference call and radio broadcast a great success.

Join  Minister Barretta Robinson Monday Night at 9:30pm CST 10:30pm EST 7:30pm PST for a Live Interactive Call by dialing (712)451-0408 (ac) 213977# 

Listen to All Things Possible Radio Show Every Day at 8:30pm CST You're just one click away!www.chargingstationradio.org/radio-station

Listen to last week's All Things Possible Radio Show Right Now!

SHOWS

All Things Possible

All Things Possible 3 Year Celebration

Barretta Robinson

The Spirit of God vs. The Spirit of Deception

Join the Interactive Call and make Request

Barretta Robinson is also a Panelist of The FREEDOM Call

all access possible

TAO The Anointed ones

Events

No upcoming events.

TAO The Anointed ones

The first official music video performed by The Anointed Ones of their single "I'm on the Verge".


Video produced by Drew Hancock

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.